<![CDATA[Cameron Pavey]]>https://blog.pavey.devRSS for NodeTue, 10 Nov 2020 14:44:10 GMT60<![CDATA[You'll never be a 10x Developer]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/youll-never-be-a-10x-developer-ckgx0r2qe02l3wbs1djifgzlphttps://blog.pavey.dev/youll-never-be-a-10x-developer-ckgx0r2qe02l3wbs1djifgzlpSat, 31 Oct 2020 01:40:46 GMT<![CDATA[Are you a Developer, or a Software Engineer?]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/are-you-a-developer-or-a-software-engineer-ckgm1komz09pzows1fqy2hqpnhttps://blog.pavey.dev/are-you-a-developer-or-a-software-engineer-ckgm1komz09pzows1fqy2hqpnFri, 23 Oct 2020 09:18:19 GMT<![CDATA[Get Developer Super Powers with Vim]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/get-developer-super-powers-with-vim-ckgetinx20c7ro9s166vpdf7phttps://blog.pavey.dev/get-developer-super-powers-with-vim-ckgetinx20c7ro9s166vpdf7pSun, 18 Oct 2020 07:58:25 GMT<![CDATA[How to easily send and receive data with an iframe]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/how-to-easily-send-and-receive-data-with-an-iframe-ckgd69r9f0886pas1h68s0vavhttps://blog.pavey.dev/how-to-easily-send-and-receive-data-with-an-iframe-ckgd69r9f0886pas1h68s0vavSat, 17 Oct 2020 04:19:52 GMT<![CDATA[4 principles to help you learn more effectively]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/4-principles-to-help-you-learn-more-effectively-ckg7uslja00x4ras19llqd6p8https://blog.pavey.dev/4-principles-to-help-you-learn-more-effectively-ckg7uslja00x4ras19llqd6p8Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:59:37 GMT<![CDATA[Boost your coding productivity with these 5 simple tactics]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/boost-your-coding-productivity-with-these-5-simple-tactics-dca7b617cb65https://blog.pavey.dev/boost-your-coding-productivity-with-these-5-simple-tactics-dca7b617cb65Tue, 04 Aug 2020 14:00:00 GMT<![CDATA[Why Code Consistency is Important]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/why-code-consistency-is-important-9d95bdebcef4https://blog.pavey.dev/why-code-consistency-is-important-9d95bdebcef4Thu, 16 Jul 2020 12:18:25 GMT<![CDATA[Principles for more effective Code Reviews]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/principles-for-more-effective-code-reviews-65122ff096d5https://blog.pavey.dev/principles-for-more-effective-code-reviews-65122ff096d5Fri, 03 Jul 2020 12:15:51 GMT<![CDATA[Measuring for Performance in Software Delivery]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/measuring-for-performance-in-software-delivery-aa72bd129bb5https://blog.pavey.dev/measuring-for-performance-in-software-delivery-aa72bd129bb5Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:01:11 GMT<![CDATA[Understanding Types; Static vs Dynamic, & Strong vs Weak.]]>https://blog.pavey.dev/understanding-types-static-vs-dynamic-strong-vs-weak-88a4e1f0ed5fhttps://blog.pavey.dev/understanding-types-static-vs-dynamic-strong-vs-weak-88a4e1f0ed5fSat, 23 Feb 2019 13:00:00 GMT